Our Navigators

 holloway2.jpg
Julia Holloway
Program Director
CMS Navigator Program
Bill Pease 2.jpg
William Pease
Coordinator
Criminal Justice Involved
Populations Planning
bpease@aspin.org
Michelle Schapker.jpg
Michelle Schapker
Southern Regional Supervisor
Bartholomew County
mschapker@aspin.org 
buono.jpg
Trava Buono
Northern Regional Supervisor
Warsaw
tbuono@aspin.org
bfitzgerald.jpg
Bryan Fitzgerald
Veterans Coordinator
bfitzgerald@aspin.org
dhershberger.jpg
Derek Hershberger
Lafayette
dhershberger@aspin.org
sprice.jpg
Stephen Price
Indianapolis
sprice@aspin.org 
Lee.jpg 
Lee Golani
Allen County 
lgolani@aspin.org

ksvatba.jpg
Kelly Svatba
Dearborn/Ohio Counties
ksvatba@aspin.org

ecramer.jpg
Erin Cramer
Indianapolis
ecramer@aspin.org

 vlaskey.jpg
Victoria Laskey
Bloomington
vlaskey@aspin.org

hlofland.jpg
Holly Lofland
Fort Wayne
hlofland@aspin.org

kparham.jpg
Kalynn Parham
Perry/Harrison Counties
kparham@aspin.org
 ddoles.jpg
Diann Doles
Ripley/Jefferson Counties
ddoles@aspin.org